Header Ads Widget

Termanology & Statik Selektah "1982" the EP

This EP was originally available with proof of purchase of the new "1982" album but they are releasing the EP free to the fans.

1 The lottery 
2 All night feat. Kali 
3 The Darkest Cloud feat. Chace Infinite 
4 Weird science 
5 Put It Down f. Ghetto & Ea$y Money 
6 Never Gonna (interlude) 
7 Word up 
8 The dream feat. REKS 
9 82 92 feat. Mac Miller (bonus)

Download the mixtape here.

Post a Comment