Header Ads Widget

Sir Michael Rocks "Now You Do"

Sir Michael Rocks (1/2 of The Cool Kids) is preparing to drop his solo project, Lap of Lux, [drops 8.2.12 physically and digitally] and he released the first single "Now You Do" today.

Check the single and pep the track listing after the jump.

Tracklisting and credits for Sir Michael Rocks "Lap Of Lux LP":

1.) “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)
2.) “GEDf/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)
3.) “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)
4.) “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)
5.) “Reservations” (produced by Cardo)
6.) “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)
7.) “Greatf/ Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)
8.) “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
9.) “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)
10.) “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)
11.) “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)
12.) “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13.) “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)
14.) “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)
15.) “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)

Post a Comment